SAORI Premium Japanese Sauce is sold at Markets around Melbourne.You can check markets date on this page.

【Aug 2018】
◎Sun 12th Aug (8am-1pm)-Whitehourse Farmers Market
◎Sat 18th Aug (8:30am-1pm)-Warragul Farmers Market
◎Sun 19th Aug (8am-1pm)- Seaford Farmers market
◎Sun 26th Aug(8am-1pm)-Mulgrave Farmers Market
【Sep 2018】
◎Sat 1st Sep (8am-1pm)-Red Hill Craft market
◎Sat 1st Sep (8am-12:30pm)-Kingston Farmers market
◎Sun 2nd Sep (9pm-2pm)-Yarra Glen Craft market
◎Sun 9th Sep (8am-1pm)-Whitehorse farmers market
◎Sat 15th Sep (8:30am-1pm)-Warragul Farmers Market
◎Sun 16th Sep (8am-1pm)- Seaford Farmers market
◎Sun 16th Sep (9am-3pm)- Emerald community market
◎Sun 23rd Sep 8am-1pm)-Mulgrave Farmers Market
◎Sat 26th Sep (10am-7pm) - Royal Melbourne Show @winning tastes pavilion
◎Sat 27th Sep (10am-7pm) - Royal Melbourne Show @winning tastes pavilion
◎Sat 28th Sep (10am-7pm) - Royal Melbourne Show @winning tastes pavilion
◎Sat 29th Sep (10am-7pm) - Royal Melbourne Show @winning tastes pavilion
【Oct 2017】
◎Sat 6th Oct (8am-1pm)-Red Hill Craft market
◎Sat 6th Oct (8am-12:30pm)-Kingston Farmers market
◎Sun 14th (10am-7pm)- World Vegan Day @Melbourne showground
◎Sat 20th Oct (8:30am-1pm)-Warragul Farmers Market
◎Sun 21st Oct (8am-1pm)- Seaford Farmers market
◎Sun 28th Oct(8am-1pm)- Mulgrave Farmers Market