SAORI Premium Japanese Sauce.Made in Australia.
SAORI Premium Japanese Sauce is sold at Markets around Melbourne.You can check markets date on this page.




【Jan 2021】

◎Sat 16th Jan(8:30-1pm)- Warragul Farmers Market
◎Sun 17th Jan(9am -2pm)- Port Sea Craft Market
◎Sat 23rd Jan(8am -1pm)- Churchill Island Farmers Market
◎Sun 24th Jan(9am -1pm)- Mt Eliza Farmers Market

【Feb 2021】

◎Sat 6th Feb (8am-1pm)-Red Hill Craft market
◎Sat 6th Feb(8am-12:30pm)-Kingston Farmers Market
◎Sun 7th Feb (9am-2pm)-Yarra Glen craft market
◎Sat 13th Feb (8am-1pm)-Berwick Farmers Market
◎Sun 14th Feb (8am-1pm)-Whitehorse Farmers Makret
◎Sun 14th Feb (8am-1pm)-Bonbeach Farmers Makret
◎Sat 20th Feb (8am-1pm)- Seed of Life Farmers Market (Upwey main street)
◎Sat 20th Feb(8:30-1pm)- Warragul Farmers Market
◎Sun 20th Feb(9am-1:30pm)- Yarra Valley Farmers Market at Punt Road Winery
◎Sun 28th Feb(8am-1pm)- Mulgrave Farmers Market
◎Sun 28th Feb(9am-1pm)- Mt Eliza Farmers Market

【Mar 2021】

◎Sat 6th Mar (8am-1pm)- Phillip Island Farmers Market
◎Sat 6th Mar(8am-12:30pm)-Kingston Farmers Market
◎Sun 7th Mar (9am-2pm)-Yarra Glen craft market
◎Sat 13th Mar (8am-1pm)-Berwick Farmers Market
◎Sun 14th Mar (8am-1pm)-Bonbeach Farmers Makret
◎Sat 20th Mar (8am-1pm)- Seed of Life Farmers Market (Upwey main street)
◎Sat 20th Mar(8:30-1pm)- Warragul Farmers Market
◎Sun 20th Mar(9am-1:30pm)- Yarra Valley Farmers Market at Punt Road Winery
◎Sun 28th Mar(9am-1pm)- Mt Eliza Farmers Market
◎Sun 28th Mar(9am-2pm)- Eynesbury Farmers Market

【April 2021】

◎Sat 10th April (8am-1pm)-Berwick Farmers Market
◎Sun 11th April (8am-1pm)-Whitehorse Farmers Makret
◎Sun 11th April (8:30am-12:30pm)-Bonbeach Farmers Makret
◎Sat 17th April (8am-1pm)- Seed of Life Farmers Market (Upwey main street)
◎Sat 17th April(8:30-1pm)- Warragul Farmers Market
◎Sun 18th April(9am-1:30pm)- Yarra Valley Farmers Market at Punt Road Winery
◎Sun 25th April(9am-1pm)- Mt Eliza Farmers Market

【May 2021】

◎Sat 1st May (8am-1pm)-Red Hill Craft market
◎Sat 1st May (8am-12:30pm)-Kingston Farmers Market
◎Sun 2nd May(10am-4pm)- Kalorama Chestnut Festival (Mt Dandenong Tourist Rd Kalorama VIC 3766, Australia)
◎Sat 8th May (8am-12:30pm)-Berwick Farmers Market
◎Sun 9th May (8am-1pm)-Whitehorse Farmers Makret
◎Sun 9th May (8:30am-12:30pm)-Bonbeach Farmers Makret
◎Sat 15th May (8am-1pm)- Seed of Life Farmers Market (Upwey main street)
◎Sat 15th May (8:30-1pm)- Warragul Farmers Market
◎Sun 16th May (9am-1:30pm)- Yarra Valley Farmers Market at Punt Road Winery
◎Sun 23rd(9am-1pm)- Mt Eliza Farmers Market

【June 2021】

◎Sat 5th June (8am-12:30pm)-Kingston Farmers Market
◎Sun 13th June (8am-1pm)-Whitehorse Farmers Makret
◎Sun 13th June(8:30am-12:30pm)-Bonbeach Farmers Makret
◎Sat 19th June (8am-1pm)- Seed of Life Farmers Market (Upwey main street)
◎Sat 19th June (8:30-1pm)- Warragul Farmers Market
◎Sun 20th June (9am-1:30pm)- Yarra Valley Farmers Market at Punt Road Winery
◎Sun 27th June(9am-1pm)- Mt Eliza Farmers Market
◎Sun 27th June (8am-1pm)- Mulgrave Farmers Market

【Aug 2021】
*these may change with covid restrictions. Please check my facebook or instagram for latest updates
◎Sat 14th Aug(8am-1pm)-Blackrock Farmers Market
◎Sat 21st Aug (8am-1pm)- Seed of Life Farmers Market (Upwey main street)
◎Sat 28th Aug (8am-12:30pm)-Bentleigh Farmers Market

【Sep 2021】
*these may change with covid restrictions. Please check my facebook or instagram for latest updates

◎Sat 4th Sep (8am-12:30pm)-Kingston Farmers Market
◎Sun 12th Sep (8am-1pm)-Williamstown Farmers Market
◎Sun 12th Sep(8:30am-12:30pm)-Bonbeach Farmers Market
◎Sat 18th Sep (8am-1pm)- Seed of Life Farmers Market (Upwey Main Street)
◎Sat 18th Sep (8:30-1pm)- Warragul Farmers Market
◎Sun 26th Sep(9am-1pm)- Mt Eliza Farmers Market

【Oct 2021】
*these may change with covid restrictions. Please check my facebook or instagram for latest updates

◎Sat 2nd Oct (8am-12:30pm)-Kingston Farmers Market
◎Sat 9th Oct(8am-1pm)-Blackrock Farmers Market
◎Sat 9th Oct (8am-12:30pm)-Berwick Farmers Market
◎Sun 10th Oct (8am-1pm)-Williamstown Farmers Market
◎Sun 10th Oct(8:30am-12:30pm)-Bonbeach Farmers Market
◎Sat 16th Oct (8:30-1pm)- Warragul Farmers Market
◎Sun 23rd Oct(9am-1pm)- Mt Eliza Farmers Market
◎Sun 23rd Oct (8am-1pm)- Seed of Life Farmers Market (Upwey Main Street)

NOTE: Upwey market has been changed to 4th Sunday from Oct